Contatti

SEDE LEGALE

Indirizzo

Piazza I Gennaio 1819, n.7, 32040 Valle di Cadore

SEDE AMMINISTRATIVA

Indirizzo

Via Madoneta XX, 32044 Pieve di Cadore, BL

Telefono

0435 50 14 10

Fax

0435 51 89 71

PEC

cadorescs@pec.it

- UFFICI -

Segreteria

segreteria@cadorescs.com

Ufficio Amministrazione

Sandra Sacco Chilian
amministrazione@cadorescs.com

Ufficio Personale

Egilda Zanella
personale@cadorescs.com

Ufficio Contabilità

Roberta Gamba
contabilita@cadorescs.com

Presidenza

Dott. Pasquale Costigliola
presidenza@cadorescs.com

Direzione

Umbero Farenzena
direzione@cadorescs.com

Direzione Servizi

Dott.ssa Eleonora Cesco Gaspere
direzioneservizi@cadorescs.com

Case Manager

Rina De Lorenzo
inserimentilavorativi@cadorescs.com

- RESPONSABILI DI SETTORE -

Ambiente e Territorio

Dott. Fabio Barito
Email: ambiente@cadorescs.com
Tel.: 388 2491384

Global Service

Ernesto Querincig
Email: globalservice@cadorescs.com
Tel.: 335 1550948

Turismo

Luca Valmassoi
Email: turismo@cadorescs.com
Tel.: 366 5609102

Progettazione e attività sperimentali

Dott. Michele Pellegrini
Email: progettazione@cadorescs.com
Tel.: 342 1793634